High School » Tribal Resources

Tribal Resources

 
Oklahoma Native American Resources  Website  Educational Resources 
     
Absentee-Shawnee Tribe of Indians https://www.astribe.com/ https://www.astribe.com/education
     
Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town https://www.spthb.org/about-us/who-we-serve/alabama-quassarte/  https://www.spthb.org/resources/funding-opportunities/
     
Apache Tribe of Oklahoma https://apachetribe.org/ https://apachetribe.org/tribal-departments/vocational-rehab/
     
Caddo Nation of Oklahoma https://mycaddonation.com/ https://mycaddonation.com/higher-education 
     
Cherokee Nation https://www.cherokee.org/  https://www.cherokee.org/all-services/education-services/  
     
Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes https://cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov/ https://cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov/project/department-of-education/
     
Citizen Potawatomi Nation https://www.potawatomi.org/ https://www.potawatomi.org/services/education/ 
     
Comanche Nation https://comanchenation.com/  https://comanchenation.com/departments/career-educational-programs/student-services 
     
Delaware Nation https://www.delawarenation-nsn.gov/  https://www.delawarenation-nsn.gov/family-social-services/ 
     
Delaware Tribe of Indians http://delawaretribe.org/locations/bartlesville-headquarters/  http://delawaretribe.org/services-and-programs/educational-assistance/ 
     
Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma https://estoo-nsn.gov/ https://estoo-nsn.gov/education/
     
Fort Sill Apache Tribe of Oklahoma https://fortsillapache-nsn.gov/  https://fortsillapache-nsn.gov/fort-sill-apache-higher-education-grant-program/
     
Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma https://www.bahkhoje.com/ https://www.bahkhoje.com/native-services/education-programs/
     
Kaw Nation http://kawnation.com/ http://kawnation.com/?page_id=145
     
Kialegee Tribal Town https://kialegeetribal.webstarts.com/index.html https://kialegeetribal.webstarts.com/index.html 
     
Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma https://kickapootribeofoklahoma.com/ https://kickapootribeofoklahoma.com/ktoedu.html
     
Kiowa Indian Tribe of Oklahoma https://kiowatribe.org/ https://kiowatribe.org/higher-education
     
Miami Tribe of Oklahoma https://www.miamination.com/  https://www.miamination.com/Education
     
Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma https://modocnation.com/ https://modocnation.com/education/
     
Muscogee (Creek) Nation https://www.mcn-nsn.gov/ https://www.mcn-nsn.gov/services/education-training/
     
Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma http://www.ottawatribe.org/ http://www.ottawatribe.org/higher-education-grant/
     
Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians https://www.omtribe.org/ https://www.omtribe.org/what-we-do-education
     
Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma https://www.pawneenation.org/ https://www.pawneenation.org/page/home/divisions/division-of-education
     
Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma https://www.peoriatribe.com/  https://www.peoriatribe.com/service/reimbursement-program/ 
     
Ponca Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma http://ponca.com/ http://ponca.com/educationandtraining.html 
     
Quapaw Tribe of Indians https://www.quapawtribe.com/ https://www.quapawtribe.com/100/Education
     
Sac & Fox Nation http://sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov/ http://sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov/departments/education/
     
Seminole Nation of Oklahoma https://www.sno-nsn.gov/ https://www.sno-nsn.gov/getpage.php?name=Higher_Education_Adult_Education&sub=Tribal%20Services
     
Seneca-Cayuga Nation http://sctribe.com/  http://sctribe.com/service/education/
     
Shawnee Tribe https://www.shawnee-tribe.org/ http://www.shawnee-tribe.org/pssf/
     
The Chickasaw Nation https://chickasaw.net/ https://chickasaw.net/Services.aspx?categoryfilterquerystring=4;
     
The Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma https://www.choctawnation.com/  https://www.choctawnation.com/tribal-services/education 
     
The Osage Nation https://www.osagenation-nsn.gov/ https://www.osagenation-nsn.gov/what-we-do/education-department/post-secondary
     
Thlopthlocco Tribal Town https://www.tttown.org/  https://www.tttown.org/family-service.html
     
Tonkawa Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma http://www.tonkawatribe.com/ http://www.tonkawatribe.com/services.html  
     
United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma https://www.keetoowahcherokee.org/ https://www.keetoowahcherokee.org/services/education.html
     
Wichita and Affiliated Tribes (Wichita, Keechi, Waco and Tawakonie) https://wichitatribe.com/  https://wichitatribe.com/programs/education.aspx
     
Wyandotte Nation http://www.wyandotte-nation.org/ https://www.wyandotte-nation.org/community/education/